The Accounting Educators' Journal 2019

Mark E. Friedman, Editor

University of Miami

Associate Editors

Ouadie Akaaboune Philmore Alleyne Pamela Smith Baker Ron Baker Michael E. Bitter Royce Burnett Bea Chiang Sam Houston State University University of the West Indies Texas Woman's University University of Guelph Stetson University Old Dominion University The College of New Jersey Michelle Freeman Leisa L Marshall Jim Martin Jane Mooney Ross Quarles Jalal Soroosh East Tennessee State University Southeast Missouri State University Washburn University Simmons College Sam Houston State University Loyola University Maryland

Editorial Review Associates

Barbara L Adams

South Carolina State University

Philmore Alleyne

University of the West Indies

Khaled Aljifri UAE University

Caroline Aggestam

Copenhagen Business School

Sunita Ahlawat

The College of New Jersey

Elsie Ameen

Sam Houston State University

Amelia Annette Baldwin

University of Arkansas - Fort Smith

Sidney Askew Borough of Manhattan

Pamela Smith Baker Texas Woman's University

Ron Baker

 ${\it University of Guelph}$

Pamela Baker

Texas Woman's University

Evan D Barshack Century College

Grant Beck UNLV

Lynn Bible Berry College

Robert L. Braun

Southeastern Louisiana University

Tinto Bras

Jacksonville University

Kimberly Gladden Burke

Millsaps College

Kim Charron

UNLV

Theodore Chen

Hong Kong Shue Yan University

Sharon Cheuk

Universiti Malaysia Sabah

John David Critchett

Madonna University

Christopher Demaline

Central Arizona College

Jennifer H Dosch

Metropolitan State University

Hans J. Dykxhoorn

University of Western Michigan

Russell Engel

Southern Connecticut State University

Barbara Jean Eide

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse

Thomas Frecka

University of Notre Dame

Daryl Guffey

Clemson University

Robert Gruber

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Steven C Hall

University of Nebraska at Kearney

Roger G. Holland

Georgia College and State University

Lawrence R. Hudack

Saint Bonaventure University

Roberta Humphrey

Troy University

Joseph Lawrence Ilk

Strayer University

Daniel Jones

Assumption College

Jefferson Jones

Auburn University

Kathleen A Kaminski

The University of South Dakota

David James Karmon

Central Michigan University

David Kerr

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Linda Kidwell

University of Wyoming

Suzanne Kiess

Jackson College

Meihua Koo

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Stacy Kovar

Kansas State University

Mark Landis

San Francisco State University

Tanya Lee

Valdosta State University

Anna Lusher

Slippery Rock University

Charles A Malgwi

Bentley College

Maureen F Mascha

Marquette University

Mark McCartney

Saginaw Valley State University

Linda McCann

Metropolitan State University

Karen McCarron

Georgia Gwinnett College

Paul H Mihalek

Central Connecticut State University

Natalia Mintchik

University of Missouri-St. Louis

Jane Mooney

Simmons College

Tonia Hap Murphy

University of Notre Dame

Richard Newmark

University of Northern Colorado

Mindell Reiss Nitkin

Simmons College

Alisha Ortiz

Southeast Missouri State University

Derek Oler

Indiana University

Chrisann Palm

Queensland University of Technology

Sarveshwar Pande

Amity University

Srinivasan Ragothaman

University of South Dakota

Luciane Reginato

University of Sao Paulo

Alan Reinstein

Wayne State University

Randall Rentfro

Nova Southeastern University

Brian Routh

Washington State University

A Rushinek

University of Miami

Elaine Sanders

The University of Texas at San Antonio

Christine Schalow

University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point

Dana Schwieger

Southeast Missouri State University

Anne Sergeant

Grand Valley State University

David E. Stout

Youngstown State University

C David Strupeck

Indiana University Northwest

Peter Theuri

Northern Kentucky University

James F Traylor

Central State University

Frank Urbancic

University of South Alabama

Donna Viens

New England College of Business

Robert Yu

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Joseph Ugrin

Kansas State University

Sonia Wasan

Zayed University

Ann Watkins

Texas State University

Steve W Wheeler

University of the Pacific

Sara Wick

University of Guelph

Meifang Xiang

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater